Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sisters of Mercy - The Reptile House EP

Regular price £33.00
Regular price £36.00 Sale price £33.00
Sale! Out of Stock
Tax included.

40th anniversary of influential mini-album The Reptile House EP. Out of print on vinyl since 1983. Features the original line-up of Andrew Eldritch (vocals), Craig Adams (bass), Gary Marx (guitar), Ben Gunn (guitar) and Doktor Avalanche (drums).
Side One - Kiss The Carpet [5:55], Lights [5:51] | Side Two - Valentine [4:44], Fix [3:42], Burn [4:50], Kiss The Carpet (Reprise) [0:36] 180g vinyl

Release Date/Product Tag:

Shipping & Returns

FREE LOCAL DELIVERY (orders over £20) / FREE UK SHIPPING (orders over £60) / Pick Up In Store / Standard/Express Delivery Options available for all other orders.
For Pre-Orders, items will be dispatched to be received on release date wherever possible.
For all other delivery orders, item will be despatched the same day if ordered before 1pm.

Care Instructions

Ordering Requests / Contact Us