Skip to product information
1 of 2

Confidence Man - RE-TILT EP

Regular price £21.00
Regular price £24.00 Sale price £21.00
Sale! Out of Stock
Tax included.

A 7-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time. Featuring 'TILT' reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan. 'TILT' is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022. Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of 'RE-TILT' follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour. Starts and lands in time for the summer festival season. Tracklist: 1.1 Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
1.2 Luvin U Is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
1.3 Relieve the Pressure (X-COAST Remix)
1.4 Angry Girl (CHAI Version)
2.1 Break it Bought it (CC:DISCO! Dub Mix)
2.2 Feels Like A Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
2.3 Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)

Release Date/Product Tag:

Shipping & Returns

FREE LOCAL DELIVERY (orders over £20) / FREE UK SHIPPING (orders over £60) / Pick Up In Store / Standard/Express Delivery Options available for all other orders.
For Pre-Orders, items will be dispatched to be received on release date wherever possible.
For all other delivery orders, item will be despatched the same day if ordered before 1pm.

Care Instructions

Ordering Requests / Contact Us